Watch Kids Shows

Watch your favourite FOUR Kids shows! Check out the list below and click on the show you want to watch.

Watch Kids On Demand

sticky

STICKY TV - Friday October 24

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

sticky

STICKY TV - Thursday October 23

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Wednesday October 22

STICKY TV - Wednesday October 22

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Tuesday October 21

STICKY TV - Tuesday October 21

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Monday October 20

STICKY TV - Monday October 20

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

sticky

STICKY TV - Saturday October 18

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

sticky

STICKY TV - Friday October 17

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

sticky

STICKY TV - Thursday October 16

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

sticky

STICKY TV - Wednesday October 15

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

moeearthquake

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Earthquake

Moe learns how to prepare for an earthquake.

Sticky1410

STICKY TV - Tuesday October 14

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Rugby

Moe learns about Rugby

sticky

STICKY TV - Monday October 13

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Sign Language

Moe learns about Sign Language

sticky1110

STICKY TV - Saturday October 11

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Sticky 1010

STICKY TV - Friday October 10

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

supermarket

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Supermarket

Moe goes to the Supermarket

sticky 0910

STICKY TV - Thursday October 9

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

weds8oct

STICKY TV - Wednesday October 8

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.