Watch Kids Shows

Watch your favourite FOUR Kids shows! Check out the list below and click on the show you want to watch.

Watch Kids On Demand

Wednesday September 1

STICKY TV - Wednesday October 1

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

moe

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Trees

Moe learns about trees.

sticky

STICKY TV - Tuesday September 30

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Monday September 29

STICKY TV - Monday September 29

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Recycling

Moe learns about recycling

Saturday September 27

STICKY TV - Saturday September 27

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Sticky_2609

STICKY TV - Friday September 26

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

optometrist

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Optometrist

Moe takes a trip to the optometrist

Thursday September 25

STICKY TV - Thursday September 25

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

/video/23092014/Sticky_2409

STICKY TV - Wednesday September 24

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

observatory

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Observatory

Moe takes a trip to the observatory.

Tuesday September 23

STICKY TV - Tuesday September 23

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

orchestra

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Orchestra

Moe learns about the orchestra

Monday September 22

STICKY TV - Monday September 22

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Horses

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Horse-Riding

Moe learns about horse riding.

Saturday September 20

STICKY TV - Saturday September 20

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

STICKY TV - Friday September 19

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.