Watch Kids Shows

Watch your favourite FOUR Kids shows! Check out the list below and click on the show you want to watch.

Watch Kids On Demand

Saturday September 20

STICKY TV - Saturday September 20

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

STICKY TV - Friday September 19

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Drums

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Drums

Moe learns how to play the drums.

chickens

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Chickens

Moe learns about chickens.

Building

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Building

Moe learns about building.

Bus

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Bus

Moe takes a ride on the bus.

/video/12092014/Sticky_1709

STICKY TV - Thursday September 18

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

/video/12092014/Sticky_1609

STICKY TV - Wednesday September 17

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

STICKY TV - Tuesday September 16

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Sticky TV Monday September 15

STICKY TV - Monday September 15

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

/video/06092014/sticky_1209

STICKY TV - Saturday September 13

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

STICKY TV - Friday September 12

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

The Moe Show Aeroplane

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Aeroplane

Woah Moe gets to fly in an aeroplane!

/video/06092014/sticky_1009

STICKY TV - Thursday September 11

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Wednesday September 10

STICKY TV - Wednesday September 10

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

The Moe Show Costumes

THE MOE SHOW - The Moe Show Costumes

Let's play dress up with Moe!

/video/05092014/sticky_0809

STICKY TV - Tuesday September 9

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.

STICKY TV - Monday September 8

Jam-packed with more crazy fun and epic new surprises, Sticky TV is here.