Nick's Sexy Playlist

Nick's Sexy Playlist

At the end of the episode 'Fluffer' (episode 3 of season 2), Nick offers Jess his 'Sexy Playlist' to make love to.

Jess and Sam then get it on to one of Nick's 'sexy' tracks, before Sam tells her to turn it off.

Wondering what else was on the mix tape? Nick gives us the inside scoop

  1. I Wanna Sex You Up – Color me Badd
  2. Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye
  3. Put It – Salt-n-Pepa
  4. Groove is in the Heart – Deee-Lite
  5. Rico Suave – Gerado
  6. Smooth Operator – Sade
  7. I Want Your Sex – George Michael
  8. Touch My Body – Mariah Carey
  9. Physical – Olivia Newton-John
  10. Do Me Baby - Prince

Become a fan of FOUR on Facebook , on Twitter and sign up to our FOUR e-letter.

Entertainment News

Guy Williams Nominated for Sexiest Man Award

Guy Williams Nominated for Sexiest Man Award

Make your vote in the TV Guide Best of the Box awards and help Guy Williams achieve world domination